Ok, I’ve gotta pay more attention.  I was happy this morning because of getting an update with an audition.  Well… it turns out the email was from a DIFFERENT ad that I answered almost 2-3 weeks ago.  I called and set up a ‘meet-and-greet’ for Saturday when they are playing out.  I’m actually looking forward to it, as I haven’t gone and seen a band in a LONG time.  This one has a good feel to it, even though they are auditioning other people.  I haven’t heard from the other group, hopefully they will catch up with me.  I REALLY want to get back into playing out again.

Leave a Reply

