Thanks Richard1110!  Isn’t the english language wonderful… I made a comment that I go to sleep reading design documents.  What a Fraudian slip!  I meant to say that design docs put me to sleep.  What is funny is the habbit that I *DO* have.  I read technical books just before going to sleep.  My cat sleeps on the book as I read, and I let myself try to understand the verbage.  I then let my ‘unconcious mind’ dwell over any concepts that I may or may not understand.  It seems to work for me.

Leave a Reply

