Doh!  One thing that I could not for the life of me figure out was how to add comments to my posts without logging out and looking at the blog as a normal user.  I finally stumbled across how *I* can add comments to keep conversations going…  If anyone else uses MSN Spaces, this is a cool tip.  Look at the blog entry in the archives.  When you click on the comments tab, a space is provided to add comments to the thread.  Cool!  How/why did I discover this?  I was reading all of my old posts.  It’s amazing what one is thinking/writing at any given point in time.

Leave a Reply

