It never, ever fails…  Some things were going good… Hah, we can’t have THAT!

Sunday was not too bad.  I managed to get my hard drive working again, and recover 99% of what was on it.  In fact, I was able to get Windows XP 64 installed on my other hard drive.  I am now total 64 bit!  (Yeah!!!)

Monday, I dropped the car off to check out a leak… Well… let’s just put it this way, not a pleasant surprise.  The actual leaks can be fixed fairly easily.  The rest… It’s like the car smells money.  I finally get a week ahead, then this.  Sometimes, I think it is DEFINITELY not worth it.

 

Leave a Reply

