Ever have one of those moments when you realize you’ve mis-judged someone?  I ran into someone today that I didn’t particularly like.  I was with some friends of mine, and afterwards we were joking about the person that I ran into.  First off, I wasn’t thrilled with my friends, as they were joking this person’s situation that I *personally* had been in.  Also, I realized that I probably had been a little bit too quick to be negative with the person we ran into.  Time to do a little bit of soul searching to figure out what’s right and wrong…
 
Then again, maybe my funny bone has disappeared (again).
Leave a Reply

