Well, I hit my first interesting issue with Safari and MSN Spaces. Apparently, the login for the MSN Passport isn’t the same as logging into Hotmail. When I tried to press the Login button on MSN Spaces on my blog with Safari, I get an error message that says please report the bug to Apple. I figured out a way around it by logging into Hotmail, then going to my MSN Space. Oh well.

On a side note, I really like the fact that Apple has a ‘Send a bug report’ menu option… I think every program should have that in it. Only sending bugs in when it crashes the system is NOT enough.

Leave a Reply

