General question… MSN Spaces or WordPress? I know Rick likes my WordPress blog better. Now that MSN Spaces has added the API to allow for blogwriter software to interface with it (no more Web editing!), I really don’t have a lot of reasons for either one. I like both, they both have strengths and weaknesses. I REALLY like the photo album on Spaces, but I like almost everything else about WordPress…

Decisions, decisions…

Anyone want to chime in?

One thought on “Which does everyone like better?

Leave a Reply

