Well, one less issue to tackle.  I’ve mentioned that my apartment has gone Condo… Today, the uncertainty of what was going to happen for me has been lifted.  I had thought about several options, two of which involved moving out of South Florida.  Fortunately, I was able to find a solution that doesn’t require that!  The apartment complex next to my current complex had an opening for a VERY nice apartment.  Two bedrooms, two baths, a nice screened in patio, and a garage.  What more could I ask for?  Maybe a better price, but it is one of the cheapest of that model that they have (in fact it is *THE* cheapest).  Now all I need is to get a nice ‘housing adjustment raise (hint, hint)…  Also, my commute *may* get a lot shorter soon!
Leave a Reply

