I promise to post pictures tomorrow…

Now, WHY is this post worthless without pictures? 

Because I just got an ’06 Corvette!

Specs… Silver, 6-speed manual (gawd it’s good to have a clutch again!), Nav system, chrome wheels, heads-up display…

Drool, drool, drool!

I’ll post the full story tomorrow, with pics!

One thought on “This post is worthless without pics (new Corvette Content!)

  1. Nice car!  Congrats!  I saw the pictures, but where is the story?Sheesh, you bought a Vette this weekend, and all I did was destroy my bathroom…

Leave a Reply

