Rob Conery has a great article on how we can ‘go green’.  Now that we are starting to ‘take it in the wallet’, I think information like this will become more and more important to find.  Personally, I LOVE the idea of doing the solar power on the house.  Unfortunately, my townhouse probably WOULDN’T let me put something like that up.  😦 Maybe if I ever move up to the mountains, I’ll CERTAINLY do something like that.  🙂

I just wonder if one could set up solar power + wind power, and never need to worry about electricity for the house / electric car ever again!

Leave a Reply

